Loading Events

2020 Athletic Hall of Fame Ceremony

Date: Friday, September 24, 2021

Location: TBD

Join Us to Celebrate the Outstanding 2020 Class of Inductees!

  • Ann Ioder Montreagudo ’00
  • Mike Reuteman ’81
  • John Spytek ’99
  • Lisa Gamalski Walsh ’00
  • Gary Witkowski ’65 posthumously inducted
  • Marcie Bomhack Wolbeck ’98

COVID-19 Update:

Travel complications for several inductees have made it necessary for CMH to postpone the Hall of Fame Awards Ceremony previously set for September 14. The Hall of Fame Awards are a prestigious honor for alumni and it is best to postpone the ceremony until Fall 2021 when inductees can be properly honored in person.